Bella Thorne Releases Her New Song!

Bella Thorne recently premiered her new song, ‘Blow The System’ which will be featured on her hit Disney Channel show, Shake It Up! The song is also part of the mix on the new soundtrack album for the show titled, ‘I <3 Dance,’ which will be available everywhere on March 5! To check out Bella’s new song, take a listen over at On The Teen Beat.

Filed under: Partners

Leave a Comment »»

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *