Miranda Cosgrove, Logan Lerman To Present at 2013 Nickelodeon Kids’ Choice Awards

The list of presenters for Nickelodeon’s 26th annual Kids’ Choice Awards has been announced, and it’s an all-star lineup! Among those scheduled to present are Miranda Cosgrove, Logan Lerman, Big Time Rush, Cory Monteith, Jennette McCurdy, Ariana Grande, Ashley Tisdale, Jaden Smith and Lucy Hale.

Other celebs making special appearances include Josh Hutcherson, Darren Criss and Rico Rodriguez. (See a complete list of presenters and special appearances here.)

The KCA’s will air on Nickelodeon at 8 p.m. Saturday, March 23, with a live pre-show on Nick.com before the awards that will have an interactive feature allowing fans to submit questions to their favorite celebrities.

Kids worldwide have already cast more than 326 million votes! And it’s not too late for you to cast your ballot for your favorite KCA nominee – voting is open right up until the show airs!

Filed under: Logan Lerman,Miranda Cosgrove,Nickelodeon Kids' Choice Awards

Photo credit: INFPHOTO.COM


Post a Comment

  1. Willian

    Cant wait to see Miranda!!!

  2. Richard

    This KCA edition will be beautiful cause Miranda!!

  3. Pingback: One Direction: Support Us Tonight At Nickelodeon Kids' Choice Awards!

  4. Wendy

    Logan Lerman is a beautiful Jewish boy.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *